Monday, May 22, 2017

All For You by Melody Grace is romance candy!


 All for You
Series: Sweetbriar Cove #2
by Melody Grace




Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 21, 2017



Blurb

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in her new series, Sweetbriar Cove!

Summer Bloom lives for adventure—and buttercream bourbon frosting. As a high-end pastry chef, she spends her days (and nights, and weekends) whipping up sweet treats, but when an unexpected detour leads her to the dilapidated bakery on Blackberry Lane, she decides to take a chance on her dreams and leave it all behind for a new life in Sweetbriar Cove. She has everything she needs for baking bliss—she just isn’t expecting her new landlord to melt her heart, as well as her chocolate truffles...

Grayson Reid knows better than to fall for his impulsive new tenant. He keeps his life quiet and drama-free, but there’s something about Summer he just can’t resist. He’s learned the hard way that a woman can turn your whole world upside down, but her kisses—and those croissants—are too tempting to ignore. He’s determined to keep the lid on their romance, but soon, their chemistry is heating up the kitchen—and he doesn’t want to play it safe any more.

Can this headstrong pair mix the right ingredients for love? Or will their passion burn out before they can find their happily-ever-after? Find out in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be
#2 All for You
#3 The Only One – August 2017
#4 I'm Yours - November 2017
#5 Holiday Kisses - December 2017
#6 No Ordinary Love - February 2018







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS



Also Available


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS
GOOGLE PLAY



Author Bio


NYT bestselling author, a SoCal transplant, and sexy romance junkie ;) I never say no to ice-cream...



Author Links


This book is a slow-burn to a five-alarm fire!

Summer is trying to find where she belongs. Her love and gift for baking is the perfect conduit for her to make her mark. She is not after glory or attention. She just loves to watch people when they first bite into one of her confections. That moment when the eyes close and a yummy sound escapes as they savor her wares.

Grayson is looking for the safety of being by himself in a life without drama. He has been hurt before and it took him a long time to recover from the devastation of a romance gone wrong. One look at Summer and he just knows the instant attraction he felt could only lead his life to chaos.

As always, our author's storytelling gift weaves a story that will delight you. I love her stories because they are funny, romantic, and just feeds the soul. Look for Marmaduke to steal your hearts.

I have voluntarily reviewed this title. This is my honest review. Thank you to the author for a copy of her book. One request: I want the recipe for the peach cake.



Just a little Junk by Stylo Fantome is roaringly hilarious!

Just a little Junk
by Stylo Fantome


Genre: Romantic Suspense/Comedy
Release Date: May 22, 2017



Blurb

Jodi Morgan is having a bad weekend. 

After partying a little too hard, she wakes up with a monster hangover and almost no recollection of the night before. So imagine her surprise when she looks in her trunk and instead of finding a spare tire, she finds the last guy she'd danced with before blacking out.

Who is he? How did he get in there? How did he die? And oh dear lord, did she kill him!?

When her older brother's best friend offers to help, things start looking up. They've known each other since she was thirteen, and ten years later, he still treats her like a little kid - surely, committing felonies has to trigger some sort of spark. Together, they wind up going on an adventure that takes them all over Los Angeles. From raves to penthouses to strip clubs. All in the search for the answer to her question.

Who is the dead guy in my trunk!?


Warning: This book contains some dark humor, a lot of witty banter, and two characters making more bad decisions than good ones. Also contains adult themes, language, and graphic sexual activity.








Purchase Links

99c for a limited time only

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio

Crazy woman living in an undisclosed location in Alaska (where the need for a creative mind is a necessity!), I have been writing since ... forever? Yeah, that sounds about right. I have been told that I remind people of Lucille Ball - I also see shades of Jennifer Saunders, and Denis Leary. So basically, I laugh a lot, I'm clumsy a lot, and I say the F-word A LOT.

I like dogs more than I like most people, and I don't trust anyone who doesn't drink. No, I do not live in an igloo, and no, the sun does not set for six months out of the year, there's your Alaska lesson for the day. I have mermaid hair - both a curse and a blessing - and most of the time I talk so fast, even I can't understand me.

Yeah. I think that about sums me up.



Author Links


What would you do if you woke up hungover on a Saturday morning, only to find a body in the trunk of your car?  Yes, that's right, panic and then go get help!  Well, that is exactly what Jodi did.  She went to get her best male friend, Archer, to try and figure out how a body ended up in the trunk of her beat up car.

This is a roaringly funny and dark romance like no other.  It is written in the creatively genius style of our author, where the impossible may be probable and you will never guess what is around the next corner.

Bullets fly, bad guys are chasing our couple, and the hunt is on for clues as to who the man in the trunk is.  Who killed the dude?  Why?  And you will wonder when is Jodi going to call the police?  The bad guys are right behind her ... and then the plot twists on more time.  You will never see it coming!

I am reviewing this book voluntarily.  Thanks to the author for sharing a copy of this book with me.




Friday, May 19, 2017

Just a Little Junk by Stylo Fantôme Cover Reveal Release Date: May 22, 2017

 Just a Little Junk

by Stylo Fantôme

Cover Reveal

Release Date: May 22, 2017


Genre: Romantic Suspense/Comedy
Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs




Blurb

Jodi Morgan is having a bad weekend. 

After partying a little too hard, she wakes up with a monster hangover and almost no recollection of the night before. So imagine her surprise when she looks in her trunk and instead of finding a spare tire, she finds the last guy she'd danced with before blacking out.

Who is he? How did he get in there? How did he die? And oh dear lord, did she kill him!?

When her older brother's best friend offers to help, things start looking up. They've known each other since she was thirteen, and ten years later, he still treats her like a little kid - surely, committing felonies has to trigger some sort of spark. Together, they wind up going on an adventure that takes them all over Los Angeles. From raves to penthouses to strip clubs. All in the search for the answer to her question.

Who is the dead guy in my trunk!?


Warning: This book contains some dark humor, a lot of witty banter, and two characters making more bad decisions than good ones. Also contains adult themes, language, and graphic sexual activity.








Author Bio

Crazy woman living in an undisclosed location in Alaska (where the need for a creative mind is a necessity!), I have been writing since ... forever? Yeah, that sounds about right. I have been told that I remind people of Lucille Ball - I also see shades of Jennifer Saunders, and Denis Leary. So basically, I laugh a lot, I'm clumsy a lot, and I say the F-word A LOT.

I like dogs more than I like most people, and I don't trust anyone who doesn't drink. No, I do not live in an igloo, and no, the sun does not set for six months out of the year, there's your Alaska lesson for the day. I have mermaid hair - both a curse and a blessing - and most of the time I talk so fast, even I can't understand me.

Yeah. I think that about sums me up.



Author Links

SEX GOD, a sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance title by Marie Force is now live.


 Check out the purchase links for the book below. The previous book in this standalone series, Sex Machine, is just .99¢ for a limited time, so make sure you grab it while you can!

 

SEX GOD by Marie Force

A Standalone Contemporary Romance!

 

Book Blurb:

A sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance!

 

I inherited a life I never intended to live.

I've upheld my responsibilities admirably.

And I’ve taken care of my own needs privately...

I'm biding my time until I can get the hell out of here.

But I didn’t count on having unfinished business

With one of my very best friends…

 

When a man has a certain “reputation" to uphold,

There can be no unhappy customers left behind.

Lauren is a loose end that won’t be tied up no matter how hard I try.

And I try hard. Really, really… hard.

 

Sex God is the much-anticipated follow-up to Sex Machine.

 

PURCHASE IT NOW!

Kindle | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Google

PURCHASE IN PRINT FROM AMAZON | MARIE'S STORE
 


PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOK IN THIS STANDALONE SERIES

ON SALE FOR JUST .99¢!

 
SEX MACHINE (A Standalone Contemporary Romance)
 
----------------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 50 contemporary romances, including the Gansett Island Series, which has sold nearly 3 million books, and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books, which has sold 1.5 million books. In addition, she is the author of the Butler, Vermont Series, the Green Mountain Series and the erotic romance Quantum Series, written under the slightly modified name of M.S. Force. All together, her books have sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide! Her goals in life are simple—to finish raising two happy, healthy, productive young adults, to keep writing books for as long as she possibly can and to never be on a flight that makes the news. Join Marie's mailing list for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Facebook, Twitter @marieforce and on Instagram. Join one of Marie's many reader groups. Contact Marie at marie@marieforce.com.  

AUTHOR LINKS:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Newsletter | Goodreads

Join Marie's Reader Groups
InkSlinger Blogger Final




SEX GOD is a slow-burn that turns into a raging fire of emotions.

You need more?  They had been friends for years.  Always loyal to each other and close, they LIKED each other.  As they grew up, they found they CARED for each other.  The timing was never right for them to fall head over heels in love.

Garrett's life is still missing a key component.  His plans for a future away from his hometown are about to come true.  One glitch.  Lauren is ready for him.  They tried once before, but Lauren was just not ready.  Now, if Garrett steps up, he can finally have her and show her she is everything a man like him could want.  But how can he take this step when he is about to leave town?  He has been so careful to never fall in love!

Take this journey with these two characters.  They are that couple you know who never went all the way but truly belong together.  Everybody realizes this... except the two of them!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  Thank you to the author for sharing a copy of her book with me.




The History of Us by L.B. Dunbar Cover Reveal Release Date: June 2, 2017


The History of Us
by L.B. Dunbar

Cover Reveal

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Cover Design: Shanoff Formats


Synopsis
  Are you a hero yet? Her words rang in my head. I wanted to be. For you, I want to be, I told her in my dream, the dream where she kissed me again.   A hero-worthy kiss.   Stay safe, she had said. Come back to me. My lips tingled. The brush of hers over mine a memory held in the blackest of night, the hottest of desert days, and the cold-evil hell of war against hidden enemies.
I wanted another chance to taste those lips, melt them against mine, and mold her body to me. I wanted to live. For Katie.

Recent Giveaways

ShareThis